Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

permission to read doesn't always imply they are uploading.

If it's behaving the same as the iOS version then it's going to scan your contacts for friends who are also Instagram members



yes, and it's even asking the user for permission again when he chooses that feature in the UI.




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: